top of page

USA | Canada

SAFETY ENGINEERING INTERNATIONAL (SEI)

Address: 5949 Hollister Ave Suite C

Goleta, CA. USA, 93117

Office Phone: +1 805-895-5192

Operations Manager: Georgette Friedman

Email: Georgette@safetyei.com

Mobile Phone: +1 805-708-1005

Mexico | LATAM

INGENIERIA EN SERGURIDAD VEHICULAR (ISV)

Address: Ave. Puerta de Hierro 526, L-120

Las Lomas Sector Bosques,

Monterrey, Nuevo Leon, Mexico, 66024

Office Phone: +52 811-050-7704

General Manager: Javier Valadez

Email: Javier@safetyei.com

A87I3132.jpg

Worldwide Licensed HALO Distributors and Installation Locations

AFRICAN COUNTRIES

      HALO Customer Service: Tiisetso Seleme +27 71 122 4970

Address: Plot 53 Voortrekker Road
(AKA: Old Middelburg Road)
Blancheville, Witbank, South Africa, 1035
Office Phone: +27 13 650 0039

Sales Manager: Mauritz Roos

Mobile Phone: +27 72 760 1439 / +27 86 272 2495

Email: mauritz@formpropspty.co.za

Address: Building 9 Rand Leases Industrial Estate

corner Main Reef Road and Houtkapper Street,

Florida, Johannesburg, South Africa, 1709

Office Phone: +27 78 325 7378

Sales Manager: Robin Foreman
Mobile Phone: +27 83 407 7478

Email: robin.forman@minecorpsa.co.za

Address: De Beers Central Ave

Finsch Mine, Lime Acres, Northern Cape, 8410
Sales Manager: Terry Salo

Mobile: +27 66 403 1069

Email: info@mineready.co.za

MINEREADY

Address: 2 Robyn Street, Postmasburg, Northern Cape, 8420

Sales Manager: Dennis Drude

Mobile: 066 403 0030 

Email: info@mineready.co.za 

Address: 181a President Mbeki Drive,
Rustenburg, South Africa

Managing Director: Nico Mkhari

Office Phone: +27 14 535 0066

Mobile: +27 72 950 6569

Email: info@ntgr.co.za

Address: 220 Vonkprop Street, Samcor Park x 1

Silverton, Pretoria, South Africa, 0184

Office Phone: +27 12 803 0118

Country Manager: Brendan Londt

Mobile Phone: +27 82 777 3900

Email: brendan.londt@rmagroup.net

Address: Cnr Frank and, Pond Rd,Boksburg,

Johannesburg, South Africa, 1459

Office Phone+27 11 826 2457

Mobile Phone+27 84 300 4379

Director: Terri Mitchell

Email: terri@clvsolutions.co.za

Address: 9 Kalk Street, Kathu,

Northern Cape, 8445
Branch Manager: Brian Raubenheimer 

Office Phone: +27 53 723 3415

Email: brian.raubenheimer@trysome.cc

Address: 52 Dollar Drive
Richards Bay, South Africa, 3900

Office Phone: +27 83 635 1519

Managing Director: Stephen Claassen

Email: stephen@c2-solutions.co.za

Address: Plot 22021 G/West Industrial,

Gaborone, Botswana

Branch Manager: Derek Verster

Office Phone: +267 395 6626

Mobile: +267 767 24573 / +267 735 85093

Email: derek@groundcontrol.co.bw

bottom of page