LICENSED HALO RESELLERS 

Contact the nearest HALO Reseller to you.

USA - CANADA - MEXICO

SAFETY ENGINEERING

Georgette Friedman
Georgette@safetyei.com
+1 805-895-5192

ISV 

Javier Valadez
Javier@safetyei.com
+52 844-350-9630

BOTSWANA

GROUND CONTROL

Biopleo Mokalakane
sales@groundcontrol.co.bw
+26 7 395 6626

AMBROSE MINING

Fred Motsumi
mining@ambrosemining.com
+26 77 274 4518

SOUTH AFRICA

FORM PROPS

Mauritz Roos
mauritz@formpropspty.co.za
+27 13 650 0039

RBF VEHICLE SAFETY & SOLUTIONS

Vannese Opperman
robin.forman@minecorpsa.co.za+27 078 325 7378

 

4X4 MEGA WORLD

Deon Froehlich
megaworldptb@telkomsa.net
+27 15 297 7498

CLV SOLUTIONS

Joanne Strijdom
sales@clvsolutions.co.za
+27 11 826 2456

RMAA

Andre Brown
andre.brown@rmagroup.net
+27 072 424 8473

TRYSOME

Joanne Turnbull
joanne.turnbull@trysome.cc
+27 011 823 5650 (ext. 1040)

NORTHERN CAPE

MINE READY

Jaydee Benjamin
HALO@emsgroup.co.za
+27 27 455 9730

TRYSOME

Joanne Turnbull
joanne.turnbull@trysome.cc
+27 011 823 5650 (ext. 1040)

NAMIBIA              MOZAMBIQUE - ZAMBIA

GL PANELBEATERS

Gert Luus
glpaneldirect@gmail.com
+26 481 148 6306

TRYSOME

Valdemiro Domingos
valdemiro.domingos@trysome.cc
+258 84 3322 525

TRYSOME

Victoria Musonda
victoria.musonda@trysome.cc
+26 097 329 3834

Become A HALO Distributor or Installer!

Safety Engineering is always interested in expanding our HALO™ global presence with new re-sellers and suppliers.
Email us about becoming Licensed Distributor or Certified Installer of our HALO™ Rollover Protection System products!